Bobcaygeon Curling Club banner
Home   |  Our Club   |  Our Leagues   |  Club Media   |  Club Events   |  Bonspiels   |  New Member Sign-up   |  Login

Board of Directors & Co-ordinators

New Member Information

Club History



Registration Instructions

Our Links

Club Contact Info

Show all Sponsors
Become a Sponsor

Bobcaygeon Foodland

Jermyn Lumber

Bill Harrison Carpentry

Stewart Morrison Insurance

Purdys Jewellery

Board of Directors & Co-ordinators

Board of Directors 2018-2019
President Norm Stanley
Vice President Doug Whalen  
2nd Vice President Rosemary Hincks 
Finance Janet Wilson 
Secretary Sandra Cowan 
Marketing Director Gary Richardson
Curling Director Craig Walker
Member Services Director Fran Orpana
Operations Director Lance Reid


Co-ordinators 2018-2019
Membership   Trevor Trotter
Food Services Susan Hachey 
Bar Services Al Power
Bonspiels Murray Thompson
Leagues  Bev Balenko
Social Committee Claire Richardson
Email Communications  Tom Wood
Ice Wayne Shea
Skills Training  Marion McMahon



Vision: It is our goal to build and maintain a healthy and vibrant Bobcaygeon Curling Club and Recreational Facility through the ongoing strengthening of both our Membership and its ‘Volunteerism’, all the while being a valued partner and facility in the broader Community.

Mandate: We will endeavor to make the sport of curling available to everyone in the Community, regardless of age, ability or economic circumstances. This will be achieved through the offering of a full range of curling programs in an efficient, safe and environmentally-friendly facility. We will also continue to develop strategies to expand the uses of the Club facility by the Membership as well as others within the Community.


Copyright © , Bobcaygeon Curling Club , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager